Ask us anything! Our admin are 24/7 available online.
👋 Hi, how can I help?


DJ SHEKZY Dropped New Mixtape For the street Titled.

Tracks List
1.Dj shekzy – intro
2.wizkid- sweet love
3.Q dot – Apala old skul
4.Skales ft Burna boy- Temper remix
5.9ice – glass house
6.Wizkid ft Zara lasson- sundown
7.Lil kesh – Shele gan gan
8.Run town – mad over you
9.Junior boy ft Oriste Femi – Fear god
10.Tekno – Rara
11.May D – Roll ur boat
12. Cautionlly ft sezman – las begger
13.Mr Eazi ft Dj Spinall- Ohema refix
14.Dotman – Akube
15.Kcee – Romantic call
16.Reekado Bank – Ola Oluwa
17. Timaya – Woyo
18.Davido – new York city
19. Mayourkun – Sade
20.Olamide – Omo wobe Anthem
21.Timaya ft Davido – Kekwanu
22.Skally – Jombo
23.9ice – Ojo
24.Olamide – Pepper them
25.Davido ft Dj spinall – Olowo
26.Adekunle gold – Sweet baby
27.Junior boy ft 9ice – Irapada
28.Mastercraft ft Tekno X flavour – Far Away
29.Kcee – Tinana
30.Ycee Ft Dj maphoriza – Omo Alhaji remix
31.9ice – Living things
32.Tozo – Ko soro
33. Small doctor – Penalty
34. Slimcase – Mr Dickson
35. Oriste Femi – Ongba Larami
36. Terry G – Oba Crown
37. Flex B ft Olamide – Umbele Remix
38. Storm Zino – Skata
39. Dre San – Akube
40. H design – Dapo E mu
41. Tozo Ft Caution umbele Refix
42.Dj shekzy – Outro By Tozo


Published April 23rd, 2017

Share This Post On:

Click Here To Advertise On Our Page

No Comments Yet

Drop a Comment



(required, but never shared)