Ask us anything! Our admin are 24/7 available online.
👋 Hi, how can I help?


Sensational singer Fireboy DML has released his third studio album, “Playboy,” through YBNL Nation/EMPIRE.
Playboy’s album spans 14-tracks with collaborations from Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Rema, Asake, Shenseea, and Euro.
Following the success of his previous record, “Peru,” with Ed Sheeran, “Playboy,” and “Bandana,” with Asake. Fireboy DML ushers in his LP.
The third album, “Playboy,” serves as a follow-up to his previous albums, “Apollo,” released in 2020, and “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps,” released in 2019 respectively.

Listen below:

1. Fireboy DML – Change // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

2. Fireboy DML Ft. Asake – Bandana // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

3. Fireboy DML – Ashawo // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

4. Fireboy DML – PlayBoy // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

5. Fireboy DML Ft. Euro – Adore // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

6. Fireboy DML – Sofri // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

7. Fireboy DML Ft. Chris Brown & Shenseea – Diana // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

8. Fireboy DML – Compromise // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

9. Fireboy DML – Timoti // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

10.Fireboy DML – Peru // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

11.Fireboy DML – Afro Highlife // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

12.Fireboy DML – Havin’ Fun // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

13.Fireboy DML Ft. Ed Sheeran – Peru (Remix) // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

14.Fireboy DML – Glory // DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Published 2 weeks ago

Share This Post On:

Click Here To Advertise On Our Page

No Comments Yet

Drop a Comment



(required, but never shared)